APA Adoption Center Board of Directors


Marissa Curran

Vice President

Annie Castellano


Bill Lacey


Patrick Barry


Linda Bond

Debbie Caplin

Suzie Craft

Jason Ellis

Jason Gagne

Steve Harrison

George Horn

Sandra Lehrer

John Lynn

Matthew Murphy

Shawn Simmons

David M. Zeigler

Emeritus Board

Maureen Bettman

Bradley Bishop

Carla Felumb

Greg Gutzler

Charles Hoessle

Jon Jouris

Diane Lacey

John McGinty

Judy Peil

Sandy Peters

Sharon Pettus

Dr. Mabel I. Purkerson

Kate Sackett

Joseph Sivewright

About the APA Adoption Center

Learn about our mission and the services we offer.

Learn More

Check Out Our FAQs

Read the answers to our most frequently asked questions.

Learn More

View Our Job Opportunities

See if there’s opening for you at the APA Adoption Center.

Learn More